testing….testing…

Some of you are well aware that I love doing product testing. I have given reviews on nappies, cooking sauces, nasal spray, upcoming tv shows, and various other products. Its a lot of fun and highly addictive.

I am contemplating on sharing some of my reviews on my blog, and want to hear from you, the readers, what products or brands would you like to hear about?

I am willing to approach these companies and see if they are willing to be put to the test.

So let us know what you want to hear about.

If you work for a company and have products available, let me know if you are up for the challenge!

2 thoughts on “testing….testing…

Leave a Reply

