Parenting blog

I recently received at letter from one of my followers asking if I would please spread the word of her own blog.

I don’t mind doing this, especially if I think it has something significant to say about the causes I believe in, or if it’s a great read. Suzanne’s blog is both!

This post is called 10 Bad Eating Habits Parents Often Teach Their Children. I have to admit that even though I am very strict on my children’s diet, I am guilty of some of these traits.

Which ones are you guilty of?

Have a look around at the site. There are some great articles on there!

Bella 🙂

One thought on “Parenting blog

  1. Parenting for Dad’s – Creating a generation of gems. At sometimes, Why do your child (especially Boys) don’t come near to you? Sometimes we get worry about it.how to parenting
    Why don’t they come near to us? The essence of a woman is to have children of their own. I am a single blessedness wondering how I raise children in the future. Sometimes I get home from a day at the office, and am greeted by screaming, noisy, boisterous, obnoxious kids – which is great for an hour or so,parenting but then is starts to wear on my cool, calm demeanor, and makes my head want to explode eardrums first.

Leave a Reply

