Something you should look at…

I know…laziness has set in, and I haven’t gotten around to writing any blog posts lately….yeah,yeah…I will get around to the usual stuff eventually.

I have still been reading other people’s blog in the meantime though. They are great sources of inspiration…just a pity it has really been doing much for my motivation 😦

But I came across this link this evening, and felt the need to share. I am always a sucker for a worthy fundraiser!

Please take a look, if you can donate to this deserving family, please do….but at the very least, give them some words of encouragement. They need it in their dark times!

http://helptheokeefes.blogspot.com.au/

 

Bella 🙂 

Leave a Reply

